Contact

All Kriss Law/Atlantic employees pride themselves on being accessible to all clients. As such, please feel free to call or email us with any questions you may have regarding the home financing process. We can be reached at:

Email - info@krisslawatlantic.com
Phone - 888 632 4939

Locations

15 Crawford Street
Needham, MA 02494

470 Atlantic Avenue, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02210

335 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061

574 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02375

10 Dorrance Street, Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903                                                     

100 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103

1266 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06902

20 Trafalgar Square, Suite 477
Nashua, NH 03063

5335 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20015

680 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090

630 Freedom Business Center, 3rd Floor
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Kriss Law Executives, Department Heads, Senior Paralegals and Management 

Direct Dial Numbers, E Fax, & Email Addresses


President & CEO:

Scott D. Kriss, Esq.

phone 617-964-3788

fax 617-964-3789

scott@krisslawatlantic.com

Vice President & COO:

Michael P. Krone, Esq.

phone 617-213-3217

fax 617-300-8670


Managing Attorney:

Chris Morton, Esq.

phone 617-213-3203

fax 617-964-3789

chris@krisslawatlantic.com

Scott Taylor, Esq., Partner

phone 617-213-3210

fax 617-964-3789

staylor@krisslawatlantic.com

David Cuttler, Esq., Partner

phone 617-213-3224

fax 617-964-3789

david@krisslawatlantic.com

Regional Counsel Mid-Atlantic:

Jacob "Jack" M. Gregori, Esq.

phone 888-632-4939 x134

fax 202-204-8619

jack@krisslawatlantic.com
Katie McNamara, National Desk Manager

phone 617-213-3222

fax 617-663-6360

katie@krisslawatlantic.com

Firm Manager:

Beverly Goodwin

phone 617-964-3788

fax 617-964-3789


Paralegal Manager:

Susan Sullivan

phone 617-213-3220

fax 617-607-7226


Funding and Disbursement Manager:

Danielle Hill

phone 617-213-3218

fax 617-300-8681

danielle@krisslawatlantic.com

Operations Manager - Mid Atlantic

Seth G. Levine

phone 888-632-4939 x134

fax 202-204-8619

seth@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - Mid Atlantic:

Isadora Connor

phone 202-730-2635

fax 410-630-8120

isadora@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - Mid Atlantic:

Chelsea Cooper

phone 703-597-1437

fax 202-204-8619 

chelsea@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - New England:

Elisavet Pesirides, Esq.

phone 781-502-5410

fax 617-612-8262

elisavet@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - New England:

Teddy Whittemore

phone 617-480-4534

fax 781-465-7203

teddy@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - New England:

Deryn Donovan

phone 508-769-0416

fax 617-663-6360

deryn@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - Northern New England:

Carrie Blair

phone 603-498-9773

fax 603-821-9598

carrie@krisslawatlantic.com

Title Clearing Manager:

Claudia Soto

phone 617-213-3223

fax 617-300-8665

claudia@krisslawatlantic.com

Disbursement Team Leader:

Nikki Aurelio

phone 617-213-3207

fax 617-607-7430

nikki@krisslawatlantic.com

Managing Legal Assistant:

Kimberly Paderson

phone 617-213-3219

fax 617-300-8674

kimberly@krisslawatlantic.com

Marlo O'Connor, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-213-3205

fax 617-300-8663

marlo@krisslawatlantic.com

 

Cheryl Collins, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-340-3641

fax 617-607-7228

 

cheryl@krisslawatlantic.com


Caitlin Jacob, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-340-3642

fax 617-300-8667

caitlin@krisslawatlantic.com
Jennifer Casey, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-213-3204

fax 781-465-7000

jcasey@krisslawatlantic.com
Meghan Samoluk, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-340-3576

fax 617-663-6166

meghan@krisslawatlantic.com
Melissa Bonneville, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-431-2076

fax 617-607-7230

mbonneville@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Attorneys:


Margaret Gunkel, Esq.

phone 617-213-3212

fax 617-939-0256

margaret@krisslawatlantic.com

Alex Mulcahy, Esq.

phone 617-213-3214

fax 617-612-8272

amulcahy@krisslawatlantic.com
Tiffany Logan, Esq.

phone 617-213-3211

fax 617-663-6461

tiffany@krisslawatlantic.com
George Georgountzos, Esq.

phone 617-680-4246

fax 617-964-3789

george@krisslawatlantic.com
Anthony Musto, Esq.

phone 617-213-3202

fax 617-663-6257

anthony@krisslawatlantic.com
Gerald Mullen, Esq.

phone 781-603-6835

fax 617-964-3789

gerry@krisslawatlantic.com

Ben Hollander, Esq., Sr. Connecticut Counsel

phone 203-887-8265

fax 203-574-5851

bhollander@krisslawatlantic.com