Contact

 

 

All Kriss Law/Atlantic employees pride themselves on being accessible to all clients. As such, please feel free to call or email us with any questions you may have regarding the home financing process. We can be reached at:

Email - info@krisslawatlantic.com
Phone - 888 632 4939

Locations

15 Crawford Street
Needham, MA 02494

470 Atlantic Avenue, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02210

335 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061

574 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02375

10 Dorrance Street, Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903                                                     

100 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103

1266 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06902

20 Trafalgar Square, Suite 477
Nashua, NH 03063

5335 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20015

680 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090

630 Freedom Business Center, 3rd Floor
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Kriss Law Executives, Department Heads, Senior Paralegals and Management 

Direct Dial Numbers, E Fax, & Email Addresses


President & CEO:
Scott D. Kriss, Esq.
p. 617-964-3788
f. 617-964-3789

Vice President & COO:
Michael P. Krone, Esq.
p.  617-213-3217
f. 617-300-8670

Managing Attorney:

Chris Morton, Esq.

p. 617-213-3203

f. 617-964-3789

chris@krisslawatlantic.com

Office Manager:
Beverly Goodwin
p. 617-964-3788
f. 617-964-3789

Paralegal Manager:
Susan Sullivan

p.  617-213-3220
f. 617-607-7226


Funding and Disbursement Manager:

Danielle Hill

p. 617-213-3218

f. 617-300-8681

danielle@krisslawatlantic.com

Operations Manager - Mid Atlantic/National Desk Manager

Seth G. Levine

p. 888-632-4939 x134

f. 202-204-8619

seth@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - Mid Atlantic:

Isadora Connor

p. 202-730-2635

f. 410-630-8120

isadora@krisslawatlantic.com


Senior Account Representative - New England:

Elisavet Pesirides, Esq.

p. 781-502-5410

f. 617-612-8262

elisavet@krisslawatlantic.com

Post Closing/Title Department Manager:

Diane Evans

p. 617-213-3237

f. 617-607-7230

diane@krisslawatlantic.com

Marlo O'Connor, Senior Paralegal

p. 617-213-3205

f.617-300-8663

marlo@krisslawatlantic.com

 

Cheryl Collins, Senior Paralegal

p. 617-340-3641

f. 617-607-7228

 

cheryl@krisslawatlantic.com


Caitlin Jacob, Senior Paralegal

p. 617-340-3642

f. 617-300-8667

caitlin@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Attorneys:


Scott Taylor, Esq. p. 617-213-3210
f. 617-964-3789

David Cuttler, Esq. p. 617-213-3224
f. 617-964-3789

Melissa McCormack, Esq. p. 617-213-3211
f. 617-964-3789

Margaret Gunkel, Esq.

p. 617-964-8788
f. 617-939-0256

margaret@krisslawatlantic.com

Alex Mulcahy, Esq.

p. 617-213-3214

f. 617-612-8272

amulcahy@krisslawatlantic.com

David R. Sirois, Esq., Sr. Connecticut Counsel

p. 203-777-7640
f. 203-777-7649

dsirois@krisslawatlantic.com

Regional Counsel Mid-Atlantic: Jacob "Jack" M. Gregori, Esq.

p. 888-632-4939 x134

f. 202-204-8619

jack@krisslawatlantic.com

Of Counsel - Estate Planning: Michael Gorman, Esq. p. 617-964-3788
f. 617-964-3789
mgorman@krisslawatlantic.com