Contact

All Kriss Law/Atlantic employees pride themselves on being accessible to all clients. As such, please feel free to call or email us with any questions you may have regarding the home financing process. We can be reached at:

Email - info@krisslawatlantic.com
Phone - 888 632 4939

Locations

470 Atlantic Avenue, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02210

121 Main Street
Charlestown, MA 02129

197 State Route 18 S, South Wing, Suite 3000
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

461 Main Street
East Greenwich, RI 02818

574 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02375

124 Washington Street
Foxboro, MA 02035

100 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103

100 Independence Drive
Hyannis, MA 02601

630 Freedom Business Center, 3rd Floor
King of Prussia, PA 19406

20 Trafalgar Square, Suite 477
Nashua, NH 03063

15 Crawford Street (Corporate Headquarters)
Needham, MA 02494

335 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061

8201 Peters Road
Plantation, FL 33324

170 Commerce Way, Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801

10 Dorrance Street, Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903

1266 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06902

2505 Main Street, Suite 209A
Stratford, CT 06615

5335 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20015

680 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090

1910 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132

2141 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Kriss Law/Atlantic Executives, Department Heads, Senior Paralegals and Management 

Direct Dial Numbers, E Fax, & Email Addresses

 

President & CEO:

Scott D. Kriss, Esq.

phone 617-964-3788

fax 617-964-3789

scott@krisslawatlantic.com

Vice President & COO:

Michael P. Krone, Esq.

phone 617-213-3217

fax 617-300-8670

mike@krisslawatlantic.com

Managing Attorney:

Chris Morton, Esq.

phone 617-213-3203

fax 617-964-3789

chris@krisslawatlantic.com

Scott Taylor, Esq., Partner

phone 617-213-3210

fax 617-964-3789

staylor@krisslawatlantic.com

David Cuttler, Esq., Partner

phone 617-213-3224

fax 617-964-3789

david@krisslawatlantic.com

National Sales Manager:

Isadora Connor

phone 202-730-2635

fax 202-204-8619

isadora@krisslawatlantic.com

Business Intake & Office Manager:

Beverly Goodwin

phone 617-964-3788

fax 617-964-3789

bev@krisslawatlantic.com

Paralegal Manager:

Susan Sullivan

phone 617-213-3220

fax 617-607-7226

susan@krisslawatlantic.com

 

Funding and Disbursement Manager:

Danielle Hill

phone 617-213-3218

fax 617-300-8681

danielle@krisslawatlantic.com

Human Resources/Firm Manager:

Irene Figueiredo

phone 617-431-1787

fax 617-663-6394

irene@krisslawatlantic.com

Mid-Atlantic Operations Manager/National Desk Manager:

Samantha Phucas

phone 202-853-3043

fax 617-607-7216

samanthap@krisslawatlantic.com


Florida State Manager:

Kim Smith

phone 954-288-7302

fax 954-208-9786

ksmith@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, Mid-Atlantic:

Tommy Craddock 

phone 240-751-7069

fax 202-204-8619

tcraddock@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, Mid-Atlantic:

Jonathan Villalobos

phone 703-862-2550

fax 202-204-8619

jvillalobos@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, Mid-Atlantic:

Brad Hewick

phone 310-821-0878

fax 202-204-8619

bhewick@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative,  Mid-Atlantic:

Nicole Waheed

phone 716-478-9004

fax 202-204-8619

nwaheed@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, New England:

Elisavet Pesirides, Esq.

phone 781-502-5410

fax 617-612-8262

elisavet@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, New England:

Teddy Whittemore

phone 617-480-4534

fax 781-465-7203

teddy@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, New England:

Deryn Donovan

phone 508-769-0416

fax 617-663-6360

deryn@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, New England:

Sean Eisnor

phone 781-775-3854

fax 617-964-3789

sean@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative/Realtor Liaison, New England:

Carol Berberian

phone 617-877-8195

fax 617-663-6041

carol@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, New England:

Kristen D’Amico

phone 603-327-8049

fax 617-964-3789

kdamico@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, Northern New England:

Carrie Blair

phone 603-498-9773

fax 603-821-9598

carrie@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, Rhode Island:

Tom Wegner

phone 401-383-0999 twegner@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, Florida:

Roseann Hutchins

phone 954-661-8212

fax 954-208-9786

roseann@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, New Jersey:

Carla Sereno

phone 484-894-3450

fax 202-204-8619

csereno@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative, Pennsylvania:

Andy Resnick

phone 610-256-9474

fax 202-204-8619

aresnick@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative,  Pennsylvania:

Terrie Sue Seitz

phone 215-584-0849

fax 202-204-8619

tseitz@krisslawatlantic.com

Disbursement Team Leader:

Nikki Aurelio

phone 617-213-3207

fax 617-607-7430

nikki@krisslawatlantic.com

Brian Carroll, Legal Assistant Manager

phone 617-431-4303

fax 617-607-7432

brian@krisslawatlantic.com

Kimberly Furze, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-213-3219

fax 617-300-8674

kimberly@krisslawatlantic.com
Marlo O'Connor, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-213-3205

fax 617-300-8663

marlo@krisslawatlantic.com

Cheryl Collins, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-340-3641

fax 617-607-7228

 

cheryl@krisslawatlantic.com

Jennifer Cahill, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-213-3204

fax 781-465-7000

jcahill@krisslawatlantic.com
Meghan Samoluk, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-340-3576

fax 617-663-6166

meghan@krisslawatlantic.com
Sara Knox, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-340-3642

fax 617-300-8667

sara@krisslawatlantic.com
Caitlin Jacob, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-431-1795

fax 781-465-7000

caitlin@krisslawatlantic.com
Stephanie Murphy, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-431-1789

fax 617-663-6548

slmurphy@krisslawatlantic.com
Marsha Jean, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-431-1791

fax 617-607-7218

marsha@krisslawatlantic.com
Ronell Porrovecchio, Senior Paralegal

phone 339-777-5287

fax 617-964-3789

rporrovecchio@krisslawatlantic.com
Michelle Marciano, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-431-2071

fax 781-465-6179

mmarciano@krisslawatlantic.com

Team Leader, National Desk:

Sheree Storey

phone 617-431-1796

fax 617-663-6457

sstorey@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Attorneys:

Margaret Gunkel, Esq.

phone 617-213-3212

fax 617-939-0256

margaret@krisslawatlantic.com
Corey Pelletier, Esq.

phone 617-431-2073

fax 781-465-6083

corey@krisslawatlantic.com
Anthony Musto, Esq.

phone 617-213-3202

fax 617-663-6257

anthony@krisslawatlantic.com
Aviv Shamash, Esq.

phone 617-431-2072

fax 781-465-6018

aviv@krisslawatlantic.com
Dylan Griffis, Esq.

phone 401-257-9288

fax 617-964-3789

dylan@krisslawatlantic.com

Geoffrey Sciotti, Esq.

phone 401-617-1958

fax 617-964-3789

Geoff@krisslawatlantic.com
Liana Arvay, Esq.

phone 617-213-3214

fax 781-465-7427

larvay@krisslawatlantic.com
Cory Fox, Esq.

phone 781-254-0167

fax 781-465-7942

cfox@krisslawatlantic.com
Meredith Patey, Esq.

phone 617-645-1935

fax 617-964-3788

mpatey@krisslawatlantic.com
Ben Hollander, Esq., Sr. Connecticut Counsel

phone 203-887-8265

fax 203-574-5851

bhollander@krisslawatlantic.com
Charles Silver, Esq., Connecticut Counsel

phone 203-520-4913

fax 617-964-3789

charlie@krisslawatlantic.com
Diana Khan, Esq., Sr. Mid-Atlantic Counsel

phone 443-739-6724

fax 617-663-6457

dkhan@krisslawatlantic.com
Kenneth Russo, Esq., Senior Florida Counsel

phone 305-967-1756

fax 202-204-8619

krusso@krisslawatlantic.com