Contact

All Kriss Law/Atlantic employees pride themselves on being accessible to all clients. As such, please feel free to call or email us with any questions you may have regarding the home financing process. We can be reached at:

Email - info@krisslawatlantic.com
Phone - 888 632 4939

Locations

470 Atlantic Avenue, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02210

867 Boylston Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02116

574 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02375

100 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103

630 Freedom Business Center, 3rd Floor
King of Prussia, PA 19406

20 Trafalgar Square, Suite 477
Nashua, NH 03063

15 Crawford Street
Needham, MA 02494

335 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061

8201 Peters Road
Plantation, FL 33324

170 Commerce Way, Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801

10 Dorrance Street, Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903

1266 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06902

2505 Main Street, Suite 209A
Stratford, CT 06615

5335 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20015

680 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090

1910 Centre Street
West Roxbury, MA 02132

2141 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Kriss Law Executives, Department Heads, Senior Paralegals and Management 

Direct Dial Numbers, E Fax, & Email Addresses

President & CEO:

Scott D. Kriss, Esq.

phone 617-964-3788

fax 617-964-3789

scott@krisslawatlantic.com

Vice President & COO:

Michael P. Krone, Esq.

phone 617-213-3217

fax 617-300-8670

mike@krisslawatlantic.com

National  Sales Manager & CMO:

William M. Butler

phone 585-755-4829

fax 617-964-3789

bill@krisslawatlantic.com

Managing Attorney:

Chris Morton, Esq.

phone 617-213-3203

fax 617-964-3789

chris@krisslawatlantic.com

Scott Taylor, Esq., Partner

phone 617-213-3210

fax 617-964-3789

staylor@krisslawatlantic.com

David Cuttler, Esq., Partner

phone 617-213-3224

fax 617-964-3789

david@krisslawatlantic.com

Regional Counsel Mid-Atlantic:

Jacob "Jack" M. Gregori, Esq.

phone 888-632-4939 x134

fax 202-204-8619

jack@krisslawatlantic.com

National Desk Manager:

Katie McNamara

phone 617-213-3222

fax 617-663-6360

katie@krisslawatlantic.com

Business Intake & Office Manager:

Beverly Goodwin

phone 617-964-3788

fax 617-964-3789

bev@krisslawatlantic.com

Paralegal Manager:

Susan Sullivan

phone 617-213-3220

fax 617-607-7226

susan@krisslawatlantic.com

 

Funding and Disbursement Manager:

Danielle Hill

phone 617-213-3218

fax 617-300-8681

danielle@krisslawatlantic.com

Human Resources/Firm Manager:

Irene Figueiredo

phone 617-431-1787

fax 617-663-6394

irene@krisslawatlantic.com

Operations Manager - Mid Atlantic:

Seth G. Levine

phone 888-632-4939 x134

fax 202-204-8619

seth@krisslawatlantic.com

Florida State Manager:

Ginger Yondolino

phone 954-288-7302

fax 954-208-9786

ginger@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - Mid Atlantic:

Isadora Connor

phone 202-730-2635

fax 410-630-8120

isadora@krisslawatlantic.com

 


Senior Account Representative - Mid Atlantic:

Laura Goodman

phone 410-746-6622

fax 410-630-8120

laura@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative—Mid Atlantic:

Shamar Knighton

phone 202-905-9388

fax 202-204-8619

shamar@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - New England:

Elisavet Pesirides, Esq.

phone 781-502-5410

fax 617-612-8262

elisavet@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - New England:

Teddy Whittemore

phone 617-480-4534

fax 781-465-7203

teddy@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - New England:

Deryn Donovan

phone 508-769-0416

fax 617-663-6360

deryn@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - New England:

Sean Eisnor

phone 781-775-3854

fax 617-964-3789

sean@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative/Realtor Liaison - New England:

Carol Berberian

phone 617-877-8195

fax 617-663-6041

carol@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - New England:

Kristen D’Amico

phone 603-327-8049

fax 617-964-3789

kdamico@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - Northern New England:

Carrie Blair

phone 603-498-9773

fax 603-821-9598

carrie@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - Rhode Island:

Tom Wegner

phone 401-383-0999 twegner@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - Florida:

Roseann Hutchins

phone 954-661-8212

fax 954-208-9786

roseann@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Account Representative - Florida:

Cheryl Nevius

phone 954-501-3239

fax 617-964-3789

cnevius@krisslawatlantic.com

Title Clearing Manager:

Claudia Soto

phone 617-213-3223

fax 617-300-8665

claudia@krisslawatlantic.com

Disbursement Team Leader:

Nikki Aurelio

phone 617-213-3207

fax 617-607-7430

nikki@krisslawatlantic.com

Legal Assistant Manager:

Devon Emery

phone 617-213-3215

fax 617-300-8672

devon@krisslawatlantic.com

Kimberly Furze, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-213-3219

fax 617-300-8674

kimberly@krisslawatlantic.com
Marlo O'Connor, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-213-3205

fax 617-300-8663

marlo@krisslawatlantic.com

Cheryl Collins, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-340-3641

fax 617-607-7228

 

cheryl@krisslawatlantic.com

Jennifer Casey, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-213-3204

fax 781-465-7000

jcasey@krisslawatlantic.com
Meghan Samoluk, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-340-3576

fax 617-663-6166

meghan@krisslawatlantic.com
Sara Knox, Senior Paralegal

phone 617-340-3642

fax 617-300-8667

sara@krisslawatlantic.com
Marsha Jean, Senior Processor, National Desk

phone 617-431-1791

fax 617-607-7218

marsha@krisslawatlantic.com

Senior Attorneys:

Margaret Gunkel, Esq.

phone 617-213-3212

fax 617-939-0256

margaret@krisslawatlantic.com
Alex Mulcahy, Esq.

phone 617-213-3214

fax 617-612-8272

amulcahy@krisslawatlantic.com
Corey Pelletier, Esq.

phone 617-431-2073

fax 781-465-6083

corey@krisslawatlantic.com
Anthony Musto, Esq.

phone 617-213-3202

fax 617-663-6257

anthony@krisslawatlantic.com
Aviv Shamash, Esq.

phone 617-431-2072

fax 781-465-6018

aviv@krisslawatlantic.com
Laurie Sullivan, Esq.

phone 617-429-2629

fax 781-465-6088

laurie@krisslawatlantic.com
Dylan Griffis, Esq.

phone 401-257-9288

fax 617-964-3789

dylan@krisslawatlantic.com
Geoffrey Sciotti, Esq.

phone 401-617-1958

fax 617-964-3789

Geoff@krisslawatlantic.com
Kevin Silva, Esq.

phone 551-574-8003

fax 617-964-3789

ksilva@krisslawatlantic.com
Ben Hollander, Esq., Sr. Connecticut Counsel

phone 203-887-8265

fax 203-574-5851

bhollander@krisslawatlantic.com
Charles Silver, Esq., Connecticut Counsel

phone 203-520-4913

fax 617-964-3789

charlie@krisslawatlantic.com

Sam Houston, Esq. (D.C. Office)

phone 850-259-9449

fax 202-204-8619

sam@krisslawatlantic.com
Christopher Saabye, Esq. (D.C. Office)

phone 401-481-8019

fax 202-204-8619

csaabye@krisslawatlantic.com